Fort Lauderdale

La Cage aux Folles - National Tour

George Hamilton and Christopher Sieber star in this 2010 Tony Award® winner for Best Revival.

Cast & Creative

Creative Team

Role Name
Music and Lyrics Jerry Herman
Book Harvey Fierstein
Director Terry Johnson
Choreographer Lynne Page
Set Designer Tim Shortall
Costume Designer Matthew Wright
Lighting Designer Nick Richings
Shows Subscriptions Theaters Buzz
HOLIDAY HOURS: The Subscriber Service Center will be closed Thursday, November 27th and Friday, November 28th for the US Thanksgiving Holiday. We will re-open Monday, December 1st at 9am. HAPPY HOLIDAY!